close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Your Creation - Jewelry

2018-10-20 13:00:00 2018-10-20 14:30:00 America/Chicago Your Creation - Jewelry Use engravers. leather, chain. shrinky-dink plastic, wire, and other crafty materials to create a piece of unique jewelry. Registration required. Teens and adults. Purcell

Saturday, October 20
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-20 13:00:00 2018-10-20 14:30:00 America/Chicago Your Creation - Jewelry Use engravers. leather, chain. shrinky-dink plastic, wire, and other crafty materials to create a piece of unique jewelry. Registration required. Teens and adults. Purcell

Purcell

Meeting Room

Use engravers. leather, chain. shrinky-dink plastic, wire, and other crafty materials to create a piece of unique jewelry. Registration required. Teens and adults.

Make and wear your own unique piece of jewelry using materials provided. Some of the materials will be wire, plastic (shrinky-dink), beads, charms, bottle caps, washers, engravers, leather, chain, guitar picks, and the list goes on. Create something your friends will envy!  Materials and tools provided. Registration required.  

Purcell

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.527.5546
Fax: 405.527.7140
Branch Manager:
Rebekah Lynam

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Dec 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Dec 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 03, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm