close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 3 Seats Remaining

Your Creation - Jewelry

2018-10-20 13:00:00 2018-10-20 14:30:00 America/Chicago Your Creation - Jewelry Use engravers. leather, chain. shrinky-dink plastic, wire, and other crafty materials to create a piece of unique jewelry. Registration required. Teens and adults. Purcell

Saturday, October 20
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-20 13:00:00 2018-10-20 14:30:00 America/Chicago Your Creation - Jewelry Use engravers. leather, chain. shrinky-dink plastic, wire, and other crafty materials to create a piece of unique jewelry. Registration required. Teens and adults. Purcell

Purcell

Meeting Room

Use engravers. leather, chain. shrinky-dink plastic, wire, and other crafty materials to create a piece of unique jewelry. Registration required. Teens and adults.

Make and wear your own unique piece of jewelry using materials provided. Some of the materials will be wire, plastic (shrinky-dink), beads, charms, bottle caps, washers, engravers, leather, chain, guitar picks, and the list goes on. Create something your friends will envy!  Materials and tools provided. Registration required.  

Purcell

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.527.5546
Fax: 405.527.7140
Branch Manager:
Rebekah Lynam

Hours
Mon, Oct 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Tue, Oct 16, 6:20pm - 8:20pm

Wed, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 25, All day

Thu, Oct 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 3:15pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Oct 26, All day

Sat, Oct 27, All day

Sun, Oct 28, All day

Mon, Oct 29, All day

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Nov 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Nov 10, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm