close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Books, Beanies & Blankets

2018-10-03 11:30:00 2018-10-03 13:00:00 America/Chicago Books, Beanies & Blankets Join a group of ladies for a creative and worthwhile project. The finished goods are then donated to where ever the need arises. Blanchard

Wednesday, October 03
11:30am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-03 11:30:00 2018-10-03 13:00:00 America/Chicago Books, Beanies & Blankets Join a group of ladies for a creative and worthwhile project. The finished goods are then donated to where ever the need arises. Blanchard

Blanchard

Conference Room

Join a group of ladies for a creative and worthwhile project. The finished goods are then donated to where ever the need arises.

Join a group of ladies for a creative and worthwhile project.  The finished goods are then donated to where ever the need arises.

Blanchard

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-485-2275
Fax: 405-485-9452
Branch Manager:
Becky Pauls

Hours
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Community Room
Tue, Dec 18, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
This event is full

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 19, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Dec 20, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 26, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 02, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Fri, Jan 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Sun, Jan 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:20am

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Jan 07, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 09, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:15am

Conference Room
Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jan 14, 10:30am - 11:20am

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Jan 14, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 15, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 16, 11:30am - 1:00pm