close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Books, Beanies & Blankets

2018-10-17 11:30:00 2018-10-17 13:00:00 America/Chicago Books, Beanies & Blankets Join a group of ladies for a creative and worthwhile project. The finished goods are then donated to where ever the need arises. Blanchard

Wednesday, October 17
11:30am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-17 11:30:00 2018-10-17 13:00:00 America/Chicago Books, Beanies & Blankets Join a group of ladies for a creative and worthwhile project. The finished goods are then donated to where ever the need arises. Blanchard

Blanchard

Conference Room

Join a group of ladies for a creative and worthwhile project. The finished goods are then donated to where ever the need arises.

Join a group of ladies for a creative and worthwhile project.  The finished goods are then donated to where ever the need arises.

Blanchard

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-485-2275
Fax: 405-485-9452
Branch Manager:
Becky Pauls

Hours
Mon, Oct 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Community Room
Mon, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Oct 22, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Community Room
Mon, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:10am

Community Room
Tue, Oct 23, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 24, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Room
Sat, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:45am

Community Room
Mon, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 31, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Nov 01, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Nov 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Room
Sun, Nov 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, Nov 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Nov 05, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Community Room
Mon, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gathering room
Wed, Nov 07, 9:30am - 10:20am

Dining room
Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Wed, Nov 07, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Nov 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Nov 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Preschool rooms
Tue, Nov 13, 10:00am - 11:10am

Community Room
Tue, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Nov 14, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Nov 15, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Community Room
Mon, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, Nov 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Nov 19, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Community Room
Tue, Nov 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Room
Tue, Nov 20, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Conference Room
Wed, Nov 21, 11:30am - 1:00pm