close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Play Time/La Hora de Jugar en Familia

2018-11-27 09:00:00 2018-11-27 10:00:00 America/Chicago Family Play Time/La Hora de Jugar en Familia Bilingual fun for your little one! Norman East

Tuesday, November 27
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-11-27 09:00:00 2018-11-27 10:00:00 America/Chicago Family Play Time/La Hora de Jugar en Familia Bilingual fun for your little one! Norman East

Norman East

Community Room

Bilingual fun for your little one!

This bilingual program is for young children (ages 0-5) and their caregivers. Children learn and develop their brains through simple play! Join us for a fun hour of family play time.

¡Aprendan y jueguen todos juntos! Para bebés y niños hasta 5 años de edad con las personas que los cuidan. 

No registration required. 

Norman East

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-217-0770
Fax: 405-217-3453
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
Tue, Jan 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Community Room
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Sat, Jan 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, All day

Community Room
Tue, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jan 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Sat, Feb 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Feb 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Sat, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Community Room
Sun, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Feb 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Fri, Feb 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Conference Room
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm