close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 14 Seats Remaining

Sit. Stay. Read.

2018-11-27 16:00:00 2018-11-27 17:30:00 America/Chicago Sit. Stay. Read. Our relaxed, "dog-friendly" atmosphere allows students to practice their skills while reading to a certified therapy dog. McLoud

Tuesday, November 27
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-27 16:00:00 2018-11-27 17:30:00 America/Chicago Sit. Stay. Read. Our relaxed, "dog-friendly" atmosphere allows students to practice their skills while reading to a certified therapy dog. McLoud

Our relaxed, "dog-friendly" atmosphere allows students to practice their skills while reading to a certified therapy dog.

TAGS: | Education |

McLoud

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-788-4132
Fax: 405-964-5389
Branch Manager:
Wanda Haynes

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
(All libraries closed for Veterans Day (Observed))
Tue, Nov 13 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Milburn Room
Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Registration is now closed

Milburn Room
Tue, Nov 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Nov 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Milburn Room
Wed, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Milburn Room
Sat, Dec 01, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Dec 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Dec 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Milburn Room
Wed, Dec 12, 4:35pm - 5:35pm

American Legion Hall
Thu, Dec 13, 10:00am - 4:00pm
This event is full

Milburn Room
Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm