close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Lapsit Story Time

2018-12-26 10:00:00 2018-12-26 10:20:00 America/Chicago Lapsit Story Time Each week, caregivers and their children sit together to enjoy developmentally appropriate stories, songs, fingerplays and bubbles. For babies 24 months and younger accompanied by an adult. Moore

Wednesday, December 26
10:00am - 10:20am

Add to Calendar 2018-12-26 10:00:00 2018-12-26 10:20:00 America/Chicago Lapsit Story Time Each week, caregivers and their children sit together to enjoy developmentally appropriate stories, songs, fingerplays and bubbles. For babies 24 months and younger accompanied by an adult. Moore

Moore

Story Time Room

Each week, caregivers and their children sit together to enjoy developmentally appropriate stories, songs, fingerplays and bubbles. For babies 24 months and younger accompanied by an adult.

For more information, call the Moore Public Library at 405-793-4347. For updates on special events and more, be sure to check the Website, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

Moore

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-793-8755
Branch Manager:
Chris Manna

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sun, Sep 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Computer Training Center
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Computer Training Center
This event is full

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Sep 26, 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Room A&B

Thu, Sep 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large and Small Conference Rooms

Fri, Sep 27, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Room A&B

Sat, Sep 28, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Room A&B

Sun, Sep 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Room A&B

Mon, Sep 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Computer Training Center
This event is full

Mon, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Oct 01, 10:00am - 10:45am
Story Time Room

Tue, Oct 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Room A

Tue, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Oct 02, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Room A

Mon, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Computer Training Center

Mon, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Oct 08, 10:00am - 10:45am
Story Time Room

Tue, Oct 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Story Time Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Time Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Sat, Oct 12, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Room A

Sun, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Story Time Room

Mon, Oct 14, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Computer Training Center

Mon, Oct 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Story Time Room

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Story Time Room

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Room A

Wed, Oct 16, 9:30am - 11:00am
Room A

Wed, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Oct 16, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room

Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Story Time Room

Wed, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
The Boxcar Coffee

Thu, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Thu, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Story Time Room

Fri, Oct 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Sat, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Room A

Sun, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Story Time Room

Mon, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Computer Training Center

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Oct 22, 9:30am - 11:00am
Computer Training Center

Tue, Oct 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Story Time Room

Tue, Oct 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Room A
This event is full

Tue, Oct 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Story Time Room