close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Let's Create Pulled String Art

2019-01-14 15:40:00 2019-01-14 16:40:00 America/Chicago Let's Create Pulled String Art Children will create a unique pulled string art masterpiece. The process is captivating and the results are beautiful. All supplies provided. For grades Pre-K-5th. Blanchard

Monday, January 14
3:40pm - 4:40pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-14 15:40:00 2019-01-14 16:40:00 America/Chicago Let's Create Pulled String Art Children will create a unique pulled string art masterpiece. The process is captivating and the results are beautiful. All supplies provided. For grades Pre-K-5th. Blanchard

Blanchard

Community Room

Children will create a unique pulled string art masterpiece. The process is captivating and the results are beautiful. All supplies provided. For grades Pre-K-5th.

Children will create a unique string art masterpiece. They will experience first hand this trendy new form of art, which is the rave on social media. The process is captivating and the results are beautiful. The children will be able to check out art inspired books and listen to an art inspired themed book. This will be a hands on STEAM based painting program. All supplies provided. For grades Pre-K-5th.

Blanchard

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-485-2275
Fax: 405-485-9452
Branch Manager:
Becky Pauls

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 16, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Sat, Jan 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 22, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 23, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Community Room
Mon, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:20am

Community Room
Mon, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 29, 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 30, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Sun, Feb 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:20am

Community Room
Mon, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Feb 04, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Tue, Feb 05, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Community Room
Thu, Feb 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Feb 07, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Sat, Feb 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:20am

Community Room
Mon, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Feb 11, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Feb 12, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
New date Tuesday, February 05, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Community Room
Wed, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 6:30pm