close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Trivia

2019-01-04 16:00:00 2019-01-04 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Trivia Flex your pop culture knowledge, and fun fact powers at teen trivia! Blanchard

Friday, January 04
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-04 16:00:00 2019-01-04 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Trivia Flex your pop culture knowledge, and fun fact powers at teen trivia! Blanchard

Blanchard

Community Room

Flex your pop culture knowledge, and fun fact powers at teen trivia!

How many sides are on a standard pencil?

Can you name one famous owl?

Which celebrity couple recently changed their relationship status to 'splitsville'?

Which cereal recently added a unicorn to the bunch?

Find out the answers to these and many more pressing questions at Teen Trivia!

Remember: There is no such thing as useless information when it comes to trivia!

TAGS: | Games |

Blanchard

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-485-2275
Fax: 405-485-9452
Branch Manager:
Becky Pauls

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Gathering room
Wed, Dec 12, 9:30am - 10:20am

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 12, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Sat, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:45am

Community room
Sat, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Dec 17, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
This event is full

Community Room
Tue, Dec 18, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
This event is full

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 19, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Dec 20, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 26, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 02, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Fri, Jan 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Sun, Jan 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:20am

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Jan 07, 3:40pm - 4:40pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 09, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:15am

Conference Room
Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm