close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Knit Pickers Stitch-In

Yarn & Crochet Meetup Group

2019-01-05 10:30:00 2019-01-05 11:30:00 America/Chicago Knit Pickers Stitch-In Bring your in-progress knit or crochet projects for an hour of troubleshooting, learning, creating, and making friends! All experience levels welcome. Norman East

Saturday, January 05
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-05 10:30:00 2019-01-05 11:30:00 America/Chicago Knit Pickers Stitch-In Bring your in-progress knit or crochet projects for an hour of troubleshooting, learning, creating, and making friends! All experience levels welcome. Norman East

Norman East

Community Room

Bring your in-progress knit or crochet projects for an hour of troubleshooting, learning, creating, and making friends! All experience levels welcome.

Join other local knitters and crocheters to share tips, work on your projects, and more! 

This will be a casual recurring meet-up for knitters and crocheters of all ages and experience levels. Come once to try it out and learn some basics, attend a few sessions, or come every week! Please bring your own materials. Space and tea/coffee will be provided.

Norman East

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-217-0770
Fax: 405-217-3453
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Sat, Dec 15, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Dec 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Dec 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Jan 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Jan 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Community Room
Sat, Jan 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, Jan 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jan 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 10:30am