close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Bullet Journaling 101

2019-01-07 18:30:00 2019-01-07 19:30:00 America/Chicago Bullet Journaling 101 Start the new year stress free! Organize your year in a creative and meaningful way through bullet journaling. Registration required. Norman East

Monday, January 07
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-07 18:30:00 2019-01-07 19:30:00 America/Chicago Bullet Journaling 101 Start the new year stress free! Organize your year in a creative and meaningful way through bullet journaling. Registration required. Norman East

Norman East

Community Room

Start the new year stress free! Organize your year in a creative and meaningful way through bullet journaling. Registration required.

Start the new year stress free! Organize your year in a creative and meaningful way through bullet journaling. The library will provide a journal and materials to use - markers, tape, stencils, pencils, stamps, and stickers; however, you are welcome to bring your own journal and supplies if you desire. Registration required.

Norman East

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-217-0770
Fax: 405-217-3453
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Community Room
Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Conference Room
Thu, Jan 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Fri, Jan 18, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Community Room
Sat, Jan 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Jan 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Sat, Jan 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, All day

Community Room
Tue, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jan 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Sat, Feb 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Feb 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Sat, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Community Room
Sun, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Feb 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Fri, Feb 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm