close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Lounge

2019-02-22 16:00:00 2019-02-22 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Lounge Relax and hang out with friends at the library. An activity or two will be arranged and snacks prepared. No pressures. Just a fun time. Purcell

Friday, February 22
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-22 16:00:00 2019-02-22 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Lounge Relax and hang out with friends at the library. An activity or two will be arranged and snacks prepared. No pressures. Just a fun time. Purcell

Purcell

Meeting Room

Relax and hang out with friends at the library. An activity or two will be arranged and snacks prepared. No pressures. Just a fun time.

Relax and hang out with friends at the library. An activity or two will be arranged and snacks prepared. Games, crafts, cooking, music, legos, mad science. You never know what to expect at the Teen Lounge. Just a fun time.

For ages 12 and up.

Purcell

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.527.5546
Fax: 405.527.7140
Branch Manager:
Rebekah Lynam

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Aug 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm