close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English as a Second Language Class

2019-12-03 11:00:00 2019-12-03 12:00:00 America/Chicago English as a Second Language Class Weekly English as a Second Language Conversational Class Southwest OKC

Tuesday, December 03
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-03 11:00:00 2019-12-03 12:00:00 America/Chicago English as a Second Language Class Weekly English as a Second Language Conversational Class Southwest OKC

Southwest OKC

Conference Room

Weekly English as a Second Language Conversational Class

Southwest OKC

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.979.2200
Fax: 405.692.6394
Branch Manager:
Ashley Welke

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Room A&B SOKC

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Dec 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room A&B SOKC

Tue, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A&B SOKC

Wed, Dec 11, 9:00am - 11:00am
Conference Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A

Thu, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A&B SOKC

Thu, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Conference Room

Fri, Dec 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Room A&B SOKC

Fri, Dec 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room B

Mon, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A&B SOKC

Tue, Dec 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room B
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 9:00am - 11:00am
Conference Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Room A&B SOKC

Thu, Dec 19, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A&B SOKC

Canceled
Tue, Dec 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A&B SOKC

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Fri, Jan 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Jan 06, 10:00am - 10:40am
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Jan 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Jan 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A

Tue, Jan 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A&B SOKC

Thu, Jan 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A

Thu, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B SOKC

Thu, Jan 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Conference Room