close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

DIY Valentine Sugar Scrubs!

2019-02-07 18:00:00 2019-02-07 19:00:00 America/Chicago DIY Valentine Sugar Scrubs! Join us as we make a budget-friendly sugar scrub perfect for your valentine! Registration is required. Purcell

Thursday, February 07
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-07 18:00:00 2019-02-07 19:00:00 America/Chicago DIY Valentine Sugar Scrubs! Join us as we make a budget-friendly sugar scrub perfect for your valentine! Registration is required. Purcell

Purcell

Meeting Room

Join us as we make a budget-friendly sugar scrub perfect for your valentine! Registration is required.

Join us as we make a budget-friendly sugar scrub perfect for your valentine! Each sugar scrub will be packaged and ready to give as a gift. Registration is required. 

Purcell

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.527.5546
Fax: 405.527.7140
Branch Manager:
Rebekah Lynam

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, All day

Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, All day

Sun, Apr 28, All day

Mon, Apr 29, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

McCain County Museum
Thu, May 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, May 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm