close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Adult Heart Healthy Cooking School Part 2

2019-02-23 11:00:00 2019-02-23 12:00:00 America/Chicago Adult Heart Healthy Cooking School Part 2 Adults will learn basic recipes to fit into a heart healthy meal plan. Learn ways to make healthy eating easy and delicious. REGISTRATION REQUIRED McLoud

Saturday, February 23
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-23 11:00:00 2019-02-23 12:00:00 America/Chicago Adult Heart Healthy Cooking School Part 2 Adults will learn basic recipes to fit into a heart healthy meal plan. Learn ways to make healthy eating easy and delicious. REGISTRATION REQUIRED McLoud

McLoud

Milburn Room

Adults will learn basic recipes to fit into a heart healthy meal plan. Learn ways to make healthy eating easy and delicious. REGISTRATION REQUIRED

Eat Healthy Be Active "Making Healthy Eating Part of Your Total Lifestyle"

REGISTRATION REQUIRED

TAGS: | Education | Cooking |

McLoud

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-788-4132
Fax: 405-964-5389
Branch Manager:
Wanda Haynes

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Milburn Room
Sat, Mar 23, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Mar 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 01, All day

Tue, Apr 02, All day

Milburn Room
Tue, Apr 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 03, All day

Thu, Apr 04, All day

Fri, Apr 05, All day

American Legion Hall
Fri, Apr 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Apr 06, All day

Sun, Apr 07, All day

Milburn Room
Tue, Apr 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 09, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New date Tuesday, April 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm