close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Teen Healthy Cooking School Part 2

Teens will learn to make heart healthy snack options. REGISTRATION REQUIRED

participants will learn by a hands on cooking experience, how to read and follow a recipe, identify portion size and safe food handling.

REGISTRATION REQUIRED

TAGS: | Education | Cooking |

McLoud

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-788-4132
Fax: 405-964-5389
Branch Manager:
Wanda Haynes

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
American Legion Hall

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Milburn Room

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Milburn Room

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Milburn Room

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
American Legion Hall

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Milburn Room

Mon, Aug 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Milburn Room

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Milburn Room

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Milburn Room

Rescheduled
Tue, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Tuesday, August 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Milburn Room