close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Heart Shaped Rag Wreath

2019-02-12 16:00:00 2019-02-12 17:00:00 America/Chicago Heart Shaped Rag Wreath Valentine's Day heart shaped rag wreath. Tecumseh

Tuesday, February 12
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 16:00:00 2019-02-12 17:00:00 America/Chicago Heart Shaped Rag Wreath Valentine's Day heart shaped rag wreath. Tecumseh

Valentine's Day heart shaped rag wreath.

Join us as we make a heart shaped rag wreath for Valentine's Day.  All supplies are provided.  This program is for ages 6-11.  REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!

Tecumseh

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Mar 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Mar 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Mar 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Mar 28 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Mar 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 30 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Mar 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh
Tue, Mar 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Mar 29, 8:30am - 9:30am

Mon, Apr 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium A
Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm