close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

SMO Escape Room Challenges

Science Museum Oklahoma

2019-06-18 14:00:00 2019-06-18 15:00:00 America/Chicago SMO Escape Room Challenges Puzzling escape room challenges test your problem solving abilities and perhaps even send you to your doom! Tweens and Teens ages 11-18.  Space is limited and registration is required Blanchard

Tuesday, June 18
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-18 14:00:00 2019-06-18 15:00:00 America/Chicago SMO Escape Room Challenges Puzzling escape room challenges test your problem solving abilities and perhaps even send you to your doom! Tweens and Teens ages 11-18.  Space is limited and registration is required Blanchard

Blanchard

Community Room

Puzzling escape room challenges test your problem solving abilities and perhaps even send you to your doom! Tweens and Teens ages 11-18.  Space is limited and registration is required

Science Museum of Oklahoma presents: Escape Room Challenges (Escaping the Wormhole and Backstage Escape). A puzzling escape challenge to test your problem solving abilities and perhaps even send you to your doom! Search for clues and solve hidden codes to save your team from peril as the clock runs out.  This is a 50 minute program for Tweens and Teens ages 11-18.  Space is limited and registration is required. 

  We encourage the use of our new event tracker system, so kids bring your library cards and use it when you check in for the program. 

“Made possible in part by donations to Pioneer Library System Foundation."

Blanchard

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-485-2275
Fax: 405-485-9452
Branch Manager:
Becky Pauls

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Jul 24, 12:05pm - 1:20pm
Community Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room
Registration is now closed

Sun, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Mon, Jul 29, 12:05pm - 1:10pm
Community Room

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Jul 30, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Wed, Jul 31, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Jul 31, 12:05pm - 1:20pm
Community Room

Mon, Aug 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Wed, Aug 07, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Wed, Aug 14, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Mon, Aug 19, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
Community Room

Tue, Aug 20, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
Community Room

Wed, Aug 21, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Conference Room