close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ESL Free Classes

2019-04-02 17:45:00 2019-04-02 20:00:00 America/Chicago ESL Free Classes Free ESL classes on Tuesday and Thursday evenings. Shawnee

Tuesday, April 02
5:45pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-02 17:45:00 2019-04-02 20:00:00 America/Chicago ESL Free Classes Free ESL classes on Tuesday and Thursday evenings. Shawnee

Shawnee

Computer Training Center

Free ESL classes on Tuesday and Thursday evenings.

Free ESL Classes on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 6:00 p.m. through 8:00 p.m.

Shawnee

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.275.6353
Fax: 405.273.0590
Branch Manager:
Peggy Cook

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:15am
Center Court

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room A&B
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room A&B

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Community Room A&B

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room A&B

Fri, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Community Room A&B

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:15am
Story Time Room

Tue, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Community Room A
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
Center Court

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room A&B

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room A&B

Sun, Jul 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:15am
Story Time Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:15am
Center Court

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Community Room A&B

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Conference Room

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New date Thursday, August 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Mid-Court area by Penney's

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room A