close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sensory Family Time

Come join us for a fun monthly sensory family program!

2017-10-17 16:30:00 2017-10-17 17:30:00 America/Chicago Sensory Family Time Join us for a fun monthly sensory program. Sensory Family time is ideal for caregivers and children who have trouble with big crowds, are on the autism spectrum or are prone to sensory overload. Southwest OKC

Tuesday, October 17
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-17 16:30:00 2017-10-17 17:30:00 America/Chicago Sensory Family Time Join us for a fun monthly sensory program. Sensory Family time is ideal for caregivers and children who have trouble with big crowds, are on the autism spectrum or are prone to sensory overload. Southwest OKC

Southwest OKC

Room A&B SOKC

Join us for a fun monthly sensory program. Sensory Family time is ideal for caregivers and children who have trouble with big crowds, are on the autism spectrum or are prone to sensory overload.

Join us for a fun monthly sensory program. Sensory Family Time is a program ideal for caregivers and children who have trouble with big crowds, are on the autism spectrum or are prone to sensory overload. Each month we will be hosting different activities including crafts, games, stories, or movies. Join the fun!

Southwest OKC

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.979.2200
Fax: 405.692.6394
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Room A
Thu, Sep 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A
Thu, Sep 20, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room B
Thu, Sep 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Sep 21, 10:00am - 10:45am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Sep 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A
Mon, Sep 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Sep 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Sep 27, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Sep 28, 10:00am - 10:45am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Oct 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Oct 01, 10:00am - 10:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Oct 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Oct 04, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Sat, Oct 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Oct 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Oct 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Oct 11, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room B
Thu, Oct 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Room A
Fri, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Oct 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room B
Tue, Oct 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Oct 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 17, 10:00am - 11:30am

Room A&B SOKC
Wed, Oct 17, 10:00am - 11:30am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Oct 18, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A
Fri, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Oct 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm