close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Lapsit Story Time

2017-10-11 10:45:00 2017-10-11 11:05:00 America/Chicago Lapsit Story Time Each week, caregivers and their children sit together to enjoy developmentally appropriate stories, songs, fingerplays and bubbles. For babies 24 months and younger accompanied by an adult. Moore

Wednesday, October 11
10:45am - 11:05am

Add to Calendar 2017-10-11 10:45:00 2017-10-11 11:05:00 America/Chicago Lapsit Story Time Each week, caregivers and their children sit together to enjoy developmentally appropriate stories, songs, fingerplays and bubbles. For babies 24 months and younger accompanied by an adult. Moore

Moore

Story Time Room

Each week, caregivers and their children sit together to enjoy developmentally appropriate stories, songs, fingerplays and bubbles. For babies 24 months and younger accompanied by an adult.

For more information, call the Moore Public Library at 405-793-4347. For updates on special events and more, be sure to check the Website, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

Moore

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-793-8755
Branch Manager:
Chris Manna

Hours
Mon, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Computer Training Center
Mon, Sep 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Sep 27, 1:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Sep 28, 9:00am - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Sat, Sep 29, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Room A&B
Sun, Sep 30, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Computer Training Center
Mon, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Room A&B
Tue, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 03, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Thu, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Oct 05, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Oct 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Center
Mon, Oct 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Story Time Room
Mon, Oct 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 09, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Computer Training Center
Wed, Oct 10, 9:30am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Wed, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Oct 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:15am

Room A&B
Thu, Oct 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Oct 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Center
Mon, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Computer Training Center
Wed, Oct 17, 9:30am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:20am

Moore Food and Resource Center
Wed, Oct 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The Boxcar in Moore located at 2100 N Eastern Ave Ste 3 Moore, OK 73160
Thu, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Room A&B
Thu, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Oct 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Sat, Oct 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm