close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Lapsit Story Time

2017-10-11 10:45:00 2017-10-11 11:05:00 America/Chicago Lapsit Story Time Each week, caregivers and their children sit together to enjoy developmentally appropriate stories, songs, fingerplays and bubbles. For babies 24 months and younger accompanied by an adult. Moore

Wednesday, October 11
10:45am - 11:05am

Add to Calendar 2017-10-11 10:45:00 2017-10-11 11:05:00 America/Chicago Lapsit Story Time Each week, caregivers and their children sit together to enjoy developmentally appropriate stories, songs, fingerplays and bubbles. For babies 24 months and younger accompanied by an adult. Moore

Moore

Story Time Room

Each week, caregivers and their children sit together to enjoy developmentally appropriate stories, songs, fingerplays and bubbles. For babies 24 months and younger accompanied by an adult.

For more information, call the Moore Public Library at 405-793-4347. For updates on special events and more, be sure to check the Website, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

Moore

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-793-8755
Branch Manager:
Chris Manna

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Story Time Room
Thu, Feb 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Thu, Feb 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Feb 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Computer Training Center
Sat, Feb 24, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Feb 26, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Story Time Room
Mon, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B
Mon, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 27, 9:00am - 10:00am

Room A&B
Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Story Time Room
Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Feb 28, 10:45am - 11:05am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Room A&B
Thu, Mar 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Center
Sat, Mar 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Mar 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Center
Mon, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Room A&B
Mon, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Mar 06, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Mar 07, 10:45am - 11:05am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Room A&B
Wed, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Mar 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Thu, Mar 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Center
Sat, Mar 10, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Computer Training Center
Mon, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Story Time Room
Mon, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B
Mon, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Wed, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Mar 14, 10:45am - 11:05am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Mar 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Center
Sat, Mar 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Room A&B
Sat, Mar 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Mar 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:20am

Wed, Mar 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Mar 21, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Wed, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Computer Training Center
Wed, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Mar 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Fri, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Story Time Room
Fri, Mar 23, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
This event is full

Computer Training Center
Sat, Mar 24, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Mar 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm