close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.


Registration opens Friday, July 28 2017 at 9:00AM

Minecraft: Creative

2017-08-11 16:00:00 2017-08-11 17:00:00 America/Chicago Minecraft: Creative Minecraft? Yes! At the Library? Yes! With your friends in a giant (16-computer) LAN party? Yes! Norman Central

Friday, August 11
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-08-11 16:00:00 2017-08-11 17:00:00 America/Chicago Minecraft: Creative Minecraft? Yes! At the Library? Yes! With your friends in a giant (16-computer) LAN party? Yes! Norman Central

Norman Central

Computer Training Center

Minecraft? Yes! At the Library? Yes! With your friends in a giant (16-computer) LAN party? Yes!

Every Friday, 4:00-5:00: Creative, for anyone ages 6-12. Come try to build something awesome!

Norman Central

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2600
Fax: 405-701-2608
Branch Manager:
Caroline Dulworth

Hours
Mon, Jul 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jul 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Jul 30 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Lowry Room
Fri, Jul 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Jul 28, 10:00am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Computer Training Center
Fri, Jul 28, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Registration is now closed

Room AB
Fri, Jul 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, Jul 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, Jul 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Lowry Room
Sat, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 29, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Jul 29, 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Lowry Room
Mon, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Staff Conference Room
Tue, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Thu, Aug 03, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Room AB
Thu, Aug 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Lowry Room
Fri, Aug 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Aug 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Lowry Room
Sat, Aug 05, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Aug 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Room AB
Mon, Aug 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Aug 09, 10:00am - 10:20am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Aug 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Room AB
Wed, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Room C
Wed, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Aug 10, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Room C
Thu, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Lowry Room
Fri, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Friday, July 28 2017 at 9:00am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, July 28 2017 at 9:00am

Sat, Aug 12, 9:30am - 12:30pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Aug 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Room AB
Sun, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Room AB
Sun, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Aug 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Aug 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Aug 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Aug 16, 10:00am - 10:20am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Aug 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Lowry Room
Wed, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Thu, Aug 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Aug 17, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Room AB
Thu, Aug 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Lowry Room
Fri, Aug 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Friday, August 4 2017 at 9:00am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, August 4 2017 at 9:00am

Lowry Room
Sat, Aug 19, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Room AB
Sat, Aug 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Sat, Aug 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Lowry Room
Sun, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Aug 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Room AB
Mon, Aug 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Aug 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Aug 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Aug 23, 10:00am - 10:20am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Aug 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Center
Wed, Aug 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Thu, Aug 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Aug 24, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Lowry Room
Fri, Aug 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Friday, August 11 2017 at 9:00am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, August 11 2017 at 9:00am

Story Time Room
Sat, Aug 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm