close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Resource Fair

2019-04-05 09:00:00 2019-04-05 12:00:00 America/Chicago Family Resource Fair Celebrate the Week of the Young Child with a Family Resource Fair! Norman Central

Friday, April 05
9:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-05 09:00:00 2019-04-05 12:00:00 America/Chicago Family Resource Fair Celebrate the Week of the Young Child with a Family Resource Fair! Norman Central

Norman Central

Lowry Room

Celebrate the Week of the Young Child with a Family Resource Fair!

Join us as we celebrate early learning, young children, their families, and communities with local community organizations for Week of the Young Child.  Come by the Lowry Room at Norman Central Public Library before or after Rhythm Babies to check out the fun! There will be activities for preschool children at each resource table and a prize drawing. Gather information and interact with various organizations that offer health, social, emotional, and educational support to children, families, and caregivers.

Norman Central

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2600
Fax: 405-701-2608
Branch Manager:
Caroline Dulworth

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Literacy

Canceled
Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Center

Fri, Aug 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Center

Fri, Aug 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Center
Registration opens Friday, July 26 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room AB

Fri, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Center
Registration opens Friday, August 2 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Aug 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Room AB

Fri, Aug 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Center
Registration opens Friday, August 9 2019 at 9:00am