close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Board Game Night

2019-07-16 18:00:00 2019-07-16 20:00:00 America/Chicago Board Game Night Games are a great way to exercise your brain while socializing with friends and family! A variety of games for all age levels will be provided. Norman East

Tuesday, July 16
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-16 18:00:00 2019-07-16 20:00:00 America/Chicago Board Game Night Games are a great way to exercise your brain while socializing with friends and family! A variety of games for all age levels will be provided. Norman East

Norman East

Community Room

Games are a great way to exercise your brain while socializing with friends and family! A variety of games for all age levels will be provided.

Games are a great way to exercise your brain while socializing with friends and family! Visit the library for a come and go board game night for all ages. A variety of games for all age levels will be provided. On occasion, we will host specific game tournaments with prizes for the winners. Call the library for more details. 

Norman East

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-217-0770
Fax: 405-217-3453
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Collaborative Space

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room
This event is full

Sat, Dec 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Dec 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room
This event is full

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Conference Room

Fri, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room