close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 24 Seats Remaining

Keep Calm & Color On!

2017-08-19 10:30:00 2017-08-19 11:30:00 America/Chicago Keep Calm & Color On! Coloring helps with fine motor skills and is calming and relaxing. Newcastle

Saturday, August 19
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2017-08-19 10:30:00 2017-08-19 11:30:00 America/Chicago Keep Calm & Color On! Coloring helps with fine motor skills and is calming and relaxing. Newcastle

Newcastle

Conference Room

Coloring helps with fine motor skills and is calming and relaxing.

Come color with other adults to calm your mind and exercise your fine motor skills.

Refreshments and supplies provided by The Friends of the Newcastle Public Library.

Newcastle

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-387-5076
Fax: 405-387-5204
Branch Manager:
Phil Clark

Hours
Mon, Aug 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Fri, Sep 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Sep 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 07, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Sep 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Sep 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Sep 12, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Sep 12, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Sep 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 14, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Sep 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 14, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Sep 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm