close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Story Time!

2017-08-22 10:00:00 2017-08-22 10:45:00 America/Chicago Story Time! Join us for stories, music, rhymes and fun! This story time is best for children ages 2 1/2 - 5 years. Shawnee

Tuesday, August 22
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2017-08-22 10:00:00 2017-08-22 10:45:00 America/Chicago Story Time! Join us for stories, music, rhymes and fun! This story time is best for children ages 2 1/2 - 5 years. Shawnee

Shawnee

Story Time Room

Join us for stories, music, rhymes and fun! This story time is best for children ages 2 1/2 - 5 years.

TAGS: | Story Time |

Shawnee

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.275.6353
Fax: 405.273.0590
Branch Manager:
Karen Bays

Hours
Mon, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Computer Training Center
Wed, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Thu, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room B
Sat, Aug 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room A&B
Mon, Aug 21, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Aug 22, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Aug 22, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Aug 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Aug 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Aug 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, Aug 29, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Aug 29, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Aug 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room B
Sat, Sep 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Sep 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Sep 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Sep 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Story Time Room
Thu, Sep 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Sep 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Sep 12, 9:15am - 10:00am

Computer Training Center
Tue, Sep 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, Sep 12, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Sep 12, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Sep 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Center
Wed, Sep 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Sep 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Thu, Sep 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Sep 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room A&B
Fri, Sep 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm