close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family LEGO Night

2019-06-27 18:00:00 2019-06-27 19:00:00 America/Chicago Family LEGO Night Enjoy a fun family evening creating with LEGOS, building WeDo robots, and completing team challenges. Noble

Thursday, June 27
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-27 18:00:00 2019-06-27 19:00:00 America/Chicago Family LEGO Night Enjoy a fun family evening creating with LEGOS, building WeDo robots, and completing team challenges. Noble

Noble

Coman Culbert Community Room

Enjoy a fun family evening creating with LEGOS, building WeDo robots, and completing team challenges.

This program is for LEGO fans of all ages.  Enjoy a fun evening creating with LEGOS, building WeDo robots, completing team challenges, and creating lasting memories.

Noble

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Coman Culbert Community Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Ina Byerly Activity Room

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Coman Culbert Community Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Coman Culbert Community Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Coman Culbert Community Room

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Coman Culbert Community Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Coman Culbert Community Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Ina Byerly Activity Room

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Coman Culbert Community Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Coman Culbert Community Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Coman Culbert Community Room

Thu, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Ina Byerly Activity Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Coman Culbert Community Room