close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Galactic Squad

Tween Advisory Board

2019-07-31 15:00:00 2019-07-31 16:00:00 America/Chicago Galactic Squad Push your creativity and imagination to the outer limits in this program for tweens, ages 9-12. With your help, each time we meet, we will take a popular topic and shape it into a program. Norman East

Wednesday, July 31
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-31 15:00:00 2019-07-31 16:00:00 America/Chicago Galactic Squad Push your creativity and imagination to the outer limits in this program for tweens, ages 9-12. With your help, each time we meet, we will take a popular topic and shape it into a program. Norman East

Norman East

Community Room

Push your creativity and imagination to the outer limits in this program for tweens, ages 9-12. With your help, each time we meet, we will take a popular topic and shape it into a program.

Push your creativity and imagination to the outer limits in this program for tweens, ages 9-12.

With your help, each time we meet, we will take a popular topic and shape it into a program.

Our first meeting will be an advisory board meeting. You bring your ideas and friends, and we will bring the snacks.

Norman East

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-217-0770
Fax: 405-217-3453
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room

Thu, Sep 19, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Community Room

Thu, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Sep 20, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Collaborative Space

Wed, Sep 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room

Thu, Sep 26, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 03, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Community Room

Sun, Oct 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room

Canceled
Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Collaborative Space

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room