close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Play / La hora de jugar en familia

2017-10-04 10:30:00 2017-10-04 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Play / La hora de jugar en familia This is a Bilingual program for young children and their caregivers (ages 0-5). Noble

Wednesday, October 04
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-10-04 10:30:00 2017-10-04 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Play / La hora de jugar en familia This is a Bilingual program for young children and their caregivers (ages 0-5). Noble

Noble

Ina Byerly Activity Room

This is a Bilingual program for young children and their caregivers (ages 0-5).

Children learn and develop their brains through simple play! Join us for a half-hour of family play time! ¡Aprendan y jueguen todos juntos! Para bebés y niños hasta 5 años de edad con las personas que los cuidan.

TAGS: | Story Time |

Noble

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Jun 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Tue, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Jun 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Chris Kennedy Reading Room
Tue, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Tue, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Jun 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Fri, Jun 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Jul 02, 9:50am - 11:50am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Tue, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Jul 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Fri, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Jul 16, 9:00am - 11:30am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full