close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Girls Who Code

2017-09-11 16:00:00 2017-09-11 18:00:00 America/Chicago Girls Who Code Girls in grades 6-12 interested in learning how to code (whether you're an experienced coder or a beginner), join us Monday afternoons to work with other girls on coding projects. Moore

Monday, September 11
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-11 16:00:00 2017-09-11 18:00:00 America/Chicago Girls Who Code Girls in grades 6-12 interested in learning how to code (whether you're an experienced coder or a beginner), join us Monday afternoons to work with other girls on coding projects. Moore

Moore

Computer Training Center

Girls in grades 6-12 interested in learning how to code (whether you're an experienced coder or a beginner), join us Monday afternoons to work with other girls on coding projects.

Alex Barnard and Laura Lorg will lead girls in learning to code each week. Girls in grades 6-12 interested in learning how to code (whether you're an experienced coder or a beginner) are invited.

Girls Who Code is a national organization focused on giving girls friendship and the knowledge to code. Learn more about Girls Who Code at girlswhocode.com. 

Moore

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-793-8755
Branch Manager:
Aiden Street

Hours
Mon, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Story Time Room
Wed, Sep 20, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Sep 20, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Wed, Sep 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Conference Room
Wed, Sep 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Sep 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Center
Mon, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Story Time Room
Thu, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 8:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 8:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Sep 29, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Story Time Room
Fri, Sep 29, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Room A&B
Sat, Sep 30, 9:00am - 4:30pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Sep 30, 9:00am - 4:30pm

Room A&B
Sun, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 02, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 04, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 04, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Thu, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Oct 06, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Oct 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 09, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Story Time Room
Mon, Oct 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 11, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Thu, Oct 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 16, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 18, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Oct 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Room A&B
Fri, Oct 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Oct 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm