close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Zumba

2017-10-16 17:15:00 2017-10-16 18:15:00 America/Chicago Zumba Zumba for Adults Noble

Monday, October 16
5:15pm - 6:15pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-16 17:15:00 2017-10-16 18:15:00 America/Chicago Zumba Zumba for Adults Noble

Noble

Coman Culbert Community Room

Zumba for Adults

Come get active with us as we move to the music.  Mondays and Wednesdays 5:15pm.  Registration requested.  Class limit is 24.

TAGS: | Health & Fitness |

Noble

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Oct 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Oct 18, 5:15pm - 6:15pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Sat, Oct 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 23, 5:15pm - 6:15pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Oct 25, 5:15pm - 6:15pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Oct 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Oct 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 30, 5:15pm - 6:15pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Nov 01, 5:15pm - 6:15pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Nov 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Nov 02, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Nov 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Nov 04, All day

Canceled
Sat, Nov 04, 9:00am - 4:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Nov 06, 5:15pm - 6:15pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Tue, Nov 07, 8:00am - 9:00am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Tue, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Nov 08, 5:15pm - 6:15pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Nov 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Nov 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Nov 09, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Nov 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Nov 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Nov 13, 5:15pm - 6:15pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Nov 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Nov 15, 5:15pm - 6:15pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm