close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Free ESL Classes

English as a Second Language

2017-11-16 18:00:00 2017-11-16 20:00:00 America/Chicago Free ESL Classes Learn English with these FREE classes. They will meet most Tuesdays and Thursdays. Registration is not required. Call Janie Davis, Literacy Specialist, at 405-273-3334 for more information. Shawnee

Thursday, November 16
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-16 18:00:00 2017-11-16 20:00:00 America/Chicago Free ESL Classes Learn English with these FREE classes. They will meet most Tuesdays and Thursdays. Registration is not required. Call Janie Davis, Literacy Specialist, at 405-273-3334 for more information. Shawnee

Shawnee

Computer Training Center

Learn English with these FREE classes. They will meet most Tuesdays and Thursdays. Registration is not required. Call Janie Davis, Literacy Specialist, at 405-273-3334 for more information.

Learn English with these FREE classes. They will meet most Tuesdays and Thursdays. Registration is not required.

Call Janie Davis, Literacy Specialist, at 405-273-3334 for more information.

Shawnee

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.275.6353
Fax: 405.273.0590
Branch Manager:
Peggy Cook

Hours
Mon, Apr 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Apr 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room A&B
Sat, Apr 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room A
Sat, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Story Time Room
Tue, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:15am

Story Time Room
Tue, Apr 24, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Thu, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:15am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Apr 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, May 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Community Room A&B
Fri, May 04, All day

Community Room A&B
Sat, May 05, All day

Story Time Room
Mon, May 07, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, May 08, 9:15am - 10:00am

Community Room A&B
Tue, May 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, May 12, 11:00am - 2:00pm