close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Scary stories Around the Campfire

2017-10-27 14:00:00 2017-10-27 15:00:00 America/Chicago Scary stories Around the Campfire Join Ms. Ann for campfire stories. Newcastle

Friday, October 27
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-27 14:00:00 2017-10-27 15:00:00 America/Chicago Scary stories Around the Campfire Join Ms. Ann for campfire stories. Newcastle

Join Ms. Ann for campfire stories.

Do you like the hairs on the back of your neck to stand on end and your skin to crawl? These scary stories are guaranteed to give nightmares to the squeamish. Registration is encouraged.

TAGS: | Story Time |

Newcastle

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-387-5076
Fax: 405-387-5204
Branch Manager:
Phil Clark

Hours
Mon, Dec 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 14, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Dec 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jan 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Jan 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm