close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Family Story Time!

2019-10-24 10:00:00 2019-10-24 10:30:00 America/Chicago Family Story Time! A story time full of excitement and learning for kids and families at your neighborhood library. Norman East

Thursday, October 24
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-24 10:00:00 2019-10-24 10:30:00 America/Chicago Family Story Time! A story time full of excitement and learning for kids and families at your neighborhood library. Norman East

Norman East

Community Room

A story time full of excitement and learning for kids and families at your neighborhood library.

A story time full of excitement and learning for kids and families at your neighborhood library. Join us to learn new rhymes and songs, play and have meaningful social interactions, and discover new literacy skills to support your child's development! 

Large groups are welcome, we just ask that you please give us a call at 217-0770 if you plan on bringing a group of 10 or more children.

TAGS: | Story Time |

Norman East

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-217-0770
Fax: 405-217-3453
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room
This event is full

Sat, Dec 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Dec 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room
This event is full

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Conference Room

Fri, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Jan 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room