close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

DIY Day of the Dead Ceramic Skulls

2017-10-21 14:00:00 2017-10-21 16:00:00 America/Chicago DIY Day of the Dead Ceramic Skulls Commemorate the Day of the Dead with your own hand decorated ceramic skull. Norman West

Saturday, October 21
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-21 14:00:00 2017-10-21 16:00:00 America/Chicago DIY Day of the Dead Ceramic Skulls Commemorate the Day of the Dead with your own hand decorated ceramic skull. Norman West

Commemorate the Day of the Dead with your own hand decorated ceramic skull.

Commemorate the Day of the Dead with your own hand decorated cermaic skull. All materials will be provided. Registration is required. Teens and Adults.

Norman West

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2644
Branch Manager:
Mike Pierson

Hours
Mon, Feb 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Feb 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Feb 18 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Mar 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sun, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Atrium
Thu, Mar 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 2:30pm