close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

TAI CHI For Better Balance

2017-11-22 10:00:00 2017-11-22 11:00:00 America/Chicago TAI CHI For Better Balance This program is designed for people at all levels of mobility and can be performed standing or sitting. There will be 12 sessions building on 8 positions for better balance. Registration is required. Purcell

Wednesday, November 22
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-11-22 10:00:00 2017-11-22 11:00:00 America/Chicago TAI CHI For Better Balance This program is designed for people at all levels of mobility and can be performed standing or sitting. There will be 12 sessions building on 8 positions for better balance. Registration is required. Purcell

Purcell

Meeting Room

This program is designed for people at all levels of mobility and can be performed standing or sitting. There will be 12 sessions building on 8 positions for better balance. Registration is required.

THe movements of Tai Chi helps all ages reduce stress, increase balance, and flexibility. Participants learn relaxation to improve their overall mind, body, and spirit through a series of slow continuous movements. This program is designed for people at all levels of mobility and can be performed standing or sitting. There will be 12 sessions building on 8 positions for better balance. This program is partnered with Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative.  www.OHAI.org  Regristration is required as the class size is limited.

Purcell

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.527.5546
Fax: 405.527.7140
Branch Manager:
Rebekah Lynam

Hours
Mon, Dec 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 12, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 19, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Fri, Dec 22, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 03, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Tue, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 10, 3:15pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm