close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

NaNoWriMo Write In

2017-11-19 13:30:00 2017-11-19 16:30:00 America/Chicago NaNoWriMo Write In Sit and write with others who aspire to finish a novel during the month of November! Norman West

Sunday, November 19
1:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-19 13:30:00 2017-11-19 16:30:00 America/Chicago NaNoWriMo Write In Sit and write with others who aspire to finish a novel during the month of November! Norman West

Sit and write with others who aspire to finish a novel during the month of November!

If you, like thousands of people all over the world, have pledged to write a novel of at least 50,000 words during the month of November as part of National Novel Writing Month, come join us to get it done!

A Write-In is a time and place for people to gather together and work on these fledgling novels, with a few encouragement tricks such as word sprints (who can write the most in a short period of time?) and inspiring prompts. We’re ready to write—are you?

This event is free and open to the public; no registration is required. It is part of an ongoing weekly series happening at multiple libraries within the Pioneer Library System. Please check our events calendar for other NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) event times and locations.

Norman West

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2644
Branch Manager:
Mike Pierson

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Mar 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sun, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Atrium
Thu, Mar 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 2:30pm