close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Lunch Program for Children & Teens

2019-07-24 12:05:00 2019-07-24 13:20:00 America/Chicago Summer Lunch Program for Children & Teens Free Summer Food Program for children and teens ages 0-18. Sponsored by the Regional Food Bank. Blanchard

Wednesday, July 24
12:05pm - 1:20pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-24 12:05:00 2019-07-24 13:20:00 America/Chicago Summer Lunch Program for Children & Teens Free Summer Food Program for children and teens ages 0-18. Sponsored by the Regional Food Bank. Blanchard

Blanchard

Community Room

Free Summer Food Program for children and teens ages 0-18. Sponsored by the Regional Food Bank.

Free Summer Food Program for children and teens ages 0-18. Sponsored by the Regional Food Bank.

TAGS: | Grant Funded | Education |

Blanchard

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-485-2275
Fax: 405-485-9452
Branch Manager:
Becky Pauls

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Sep 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Conference Room

Tue, Sep 24, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
Community Room

Tue, Sep 24, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Sep 25, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Sep 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Sep 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Mon, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Sep 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Oct 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Mon, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Oct 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Oct 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Mon, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Oct 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 15, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
Community Room

Thu, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Oct 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Mon, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Oct 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 22, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
Community Room