close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Disney Trip Tips

2019-08-27 17:30:00 2019-08-27 19:00:00 America/Chicago Disney Trip Tips A trip to Disney is a financial investment in family time. Join us to learn some tips on saving time and money on your next trip to Disney. Tecumseh

Tuesday, August 27
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-27 17:30:00 2019-08-27 19:00:00 America/Chicago Disney Trip Tips A trip to Disney is a financial investment in family time. Join us to learn some tips on saving time and money on your next trip to Disney. Tecumseh

Tecumseh

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh

A trip to Disney is a financial investment in family time. Join us to learn some tips on saving time and money on your next trip to Disney.

A trip to Disney is a financial investment in family time.  We want to help you save some time and money on your next trip to Disney. Come hear these tips from an avid Disney park visitor.

  • Lodging options.
  • Dining plans:  to do or not to do.
  • Where to find discount tickets.
  • Best trip dates to consider. 

Tecumseh

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Auditorium A
This event is full

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Oct 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Auditorium A&B Tecumseh

Tue, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm