close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tween Book Club

2017-11-09 16:00:00 2017-11-09 17:00:00 America/Chicago Tween Book Club Discussion of the book The Map Trap. Craft and refreshments provided. Newcastle

Thursday, November 09
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-09 16:00:00 2017-11-09 17:00:00 America/Chicago Tween Book Club Discussion of the book The Map Trap. Craft and refreshments provided. Newcastle

Discussion of the book The Map Trap. Craft and refreshments provided.

Our monthly book discussion meeting for tweens ages 9-13 will meet at 4:00 pm. This month we will be discussing the book The Map Trap by Andrew Clements.  We will create a craft, related to the book, and enjoy refreshments provided by Newcastle Friends of the Library.

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Newcastle

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-387-5076
Fax: 405-387-5204
Branch Manager:
Phil Clark

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Ballroom
Tue, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Mar 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm