close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby Lapsit: Ages 0-18 Months

2019-09-12 10:00:00 2019-09-12 10:45:00 America/Chicago Baby Lapsit: Ages 0-18 Months Introduce your baby to words and reading with songs, rhymes, stories and play. This program is designed to engage babies 0-18 months and their parents or caregivers. Southwest OKC

Thursday, September 12
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-12 10:00:00 2019-09-12 10:45:00 America/Chicago Baby Lapsit: Ages 0-18 Months Introduce your baby to words and reading with songs, rhymes, stories and play. This program is designed to engage babies 0-18 months and their parents or caregivers. Southwest OKC

Southwest OKC

Room A

Introduce your baby to words and reading with songs, rhymes, stories and play. This program is designed to engage babies 0-18 months and their parents or caregivers.

Babies experience brain stimulation through language and socialization. Engage your little one with new sights and sounds through books, songs, rhymes and play.

TAGS: | Story Time |

Southwest OKC

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.979.2200
Fax: 405.692.6394
Branch Manager:
Ashley Welke

Hours
Mon, Sep 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 15 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Sep 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Sep 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room B

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room A

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room B

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A

Wed, Sep 18, 9:00am - 11:00am
Conference Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Room A&B SOKC

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A

Thu, Sep 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room A&B SOKC

Fri, Sep 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Room A&B SOKC

Fri, Sep 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Center
This event is full

Fri, Sep 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Computer Training Center
This event is full

Sat, Sep 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Sep 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Sep 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room B
This event is full

Mon, Sep 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Sep 24, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Room A&B SOKC

Tue, Sep 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room A&B SOKC

Tue, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A

Wed, Sep 25, 9:00am - 11:00am
Conference Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A

Thu, Sep 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room B

Fri, Sep 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Room A&B SOKC

Fri, Sep 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room A&B SOKC
This event is full

Fri, Sep 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Room A&B SOKC
This event is full

Sat, Sep 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Room A&B SOKC

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Conference Room
This event is full

Mon, Sep 30, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Sep 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Sep 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room B
This event is full

Mon, Sep 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room B

Tue, Oct 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room B

Wed, Oct 02, 9:00am - 11:00am
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A

Thu, Oct 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room B
Registration opens Tuesday, September 17 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room B
Registration opens Thursday, September 19 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 03, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Computer Training Center

Thu, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A

Fri, Oct 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Room A&B SOKC

Fri, Oct 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Room A

Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Oct 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room B
This event is full

Mon, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A&B SOKC

Tue, Oct 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room A&B SOKC
Registration opens Tuesday, September 24 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Computer Training Center

Wed, Oct 09, 9:00am - 11:00am
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A

Thu, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Conference Room

Fri, Oct 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Room A&B SOKC

Fri, Oct 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Room A&B SOKC
Registration opens Friday, September 27 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Oct 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Room A&B SOKC

Mon, Oct 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A&B SOKC

Tue, Oct 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room