close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Downton Abbey Crafts

Teacup Planters & Green Tea Scrub

2019-09-10 18:00:00 2019-09-10 19:30:00 America/Chicago Downton Abbey Crafts In anticipation of Downton Abbey hitting the big screen, we will make planters out of teacups and green tea sugar scrub! Supplies will be provided. Registration required. Norman East

Tuesday, September 10
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-10 18:00:00 2019-09-10 19:30:00 America/Chicago Downton Abbey Crafts In anticipation of Downton Abbey hitting the big screen, we will make planters out of teacups and green tea sugar scrub! Supplies will be provided. Registration required. Norman East

Norman East

Community Room

In anticipation of Downton Abbey hitting the big screen, we will make planters out of teacups and green tea sugar scrub! Supplies will be provided. Registration required.

In anticipation of Downton Abbey hitting the big screen, make your own planters out of teacups and green tea sugar scrub!

Supplies will be provided. This program is for adults. Registration required.

Norman East

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-217-0770
Fax: 405-217-3453
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Sep 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 15 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room
This event is full

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room

Thu, Sep 19, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Community Room

Thu, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Sep 20, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Collaborative Space

Wed, Sep 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room

Thu, Sep 26, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 03, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Community Room

Sun, Oct 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room

Canceled
Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Collaborative Space

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room