close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

The Pathway to Home Ownership

Pros to Using a Realtor, and Surviving Home Inspections

2019-10-08 18:30:00 2019-10-08 20:00:00 America/Chicago The Pathway to Home Ownership Home buying can be a stressful event but doesn't have to be. Moore

Tuesday, October 08
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-08 18:30:00 2019-10-08 20:00:00 America/Chicago The Pathway to Home Ownership Home buying can be a stressful event but doesn't have to be. Moore

Moore

Conference Room

Home buying can be a stressful event but doesn't have to be.

Home buying can be a stressful event but doesn't have to be. During this three week series, a team of professionals will share their expertise to take the fear out of home buying. 

October 1st-Week 1:  Credit 101 &Types of Home Loans

October 8th-Week 2:  Pros to Using a Realtor, and Surviving Home Inspections

October 15th-Week 3:  From Contract to Close:  Title/Escrow and Home Insurance

Attendance for all sessions is encouraged but not required. Each week you attend allows you one entry into a drawing to be held at the end of session three. Must be present at session three to be in the final drawing.

Moore

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-759-0004
Branch Manager:
Chris Manna

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:45am
Story Time Room

Canceled
Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Time Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Time Room

Canceled
Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Story Time Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Fri, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Room A

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Time Room

Canceled
Sun, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 10:45am
Story Time Room

Canceled
Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Room A
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Story Time Room

Canceled
Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
The Boxcar Coffee

Thu, Dec 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Story Time Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Thu, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Conference Room

Sat, Dec 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Story Time Room

Canceled
Sun, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Dec 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Mon, Dec 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Room A&B

Fri, Jan 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Time Room
Registration opens Sunday, December 15 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Jan 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Story Time Room
Registration opens Sunday, December 15 2019 at 9:00am

Sun, Jan 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Jan 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Jan 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Time Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room

Thu, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Time Room
Registration opens Sunday, December 15 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Story Time Room

Thu, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B