close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Boost Your Business with ReferenceUSA

2019-10-22 09:30:00 2019-10-22 11:00:00 America/Chicago Boost Your Business with ReferenceUSA Joins us for this hands-on training as Bill Carlson, with ReferenceUSA, demonstrates ways to boost your business. Intermediate computer skills needed for this training. Registration required. Moore

Tuesday, October 22
9:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-22 09:30:00 2019-10-22 11:00:00 America/Chicago Boost Your Business with ReferenceUSA Joins us for this hands-on training as Bill Carlson, with ReferenceUSA, demonstrates ways to boost your business. Intermediate computer skills needed for this training. Registration required. Moore

Moore

Computer Training Center

Joins us for this hands-on training as Bill Carlson, with ReferenceUSA, demonstrates ways to boost your business. Intermediate computer skills needed for this training. Registration required.

Join us for this hands-on training as Bill Carlson, with ReferenceUSA, demonstrates ways to boost your business such as: 

  • Identify new sales prospects.
  • Create customized business & consumer marketing lists.
  • Define delivery routes.
  • Gain insight into your competition.
  • And more!

Participants need intermediate computer skills as training will be interactive and quick-paced. Computers provided.

Pioneer Library card not required, but helpful. Registration required. 

In partnership with Moore Chamber of Commerce, REI Women's Business Center, OKSBDC and MNTC Small Business Development Center.

Moore

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-759-0004
Branch Manager:
Chris Manna

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Computer Training Center
This event is full

Mon, Dec 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Story Time Room

Mon, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B
Registration is now closed

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:45am
Story Time Room

Canceled
Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Time Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Time Room

Canceled
Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Story Time Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Fri, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Room A

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Time Room

Canceled
Sun, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 10:45am
Story Time Room

Canceled
Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Room A
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Story Time Room

Canceled
Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
The Boxcar Coffee

Thu, Dec 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Story Time Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Thu, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Conference Room

Sat, Dec 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Story Time Room

Canceled
Sun, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Dec 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Mon, Dec 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Room A&B

Fri, Jan 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Time Room
Registration opens Sunday, December 15 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Jan 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Story Time Room
Registration opens Sunday, December 15 2019 at 9:00am

Sun, Jan 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Jan 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Jan 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Time Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room