close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Pre-K Play

2018-01-11 10:00:00 2018-01-11 11:00:00 America/Chicago Pre-K Play Preschoolers and their caregivers are invited to create and play in this hour-long come and go event. Moore

Thursday, January 11
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-01-11 10:00:00 2018-01-11 11:00:00 America/Chicago Pre-K Play Preschoolers and their caregivers are invited to create and play in this hour-long come and go event. Moore

Moore

Story Time Room

Preschoolers and their caregivers are invited to create and play in this hour-long come and go event.

Preschoolers and their caregivers are invited to create and play in this hour-long come and go event.

Moore

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-793-8755
Branch Manager:
Chris Manna

Hours
Mon, Jan 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jan 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 28 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 23, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Wed, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Jan 24, 10:45am - 11:05am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Story Time Room
Thu, Jan 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Thu, Jan 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Jan 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Room A&B
Mon, Jan 29, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 30, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Jan 31, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Thu, Feb 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Center
Sat, Feb 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Feb 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Sun, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Feb 05, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 06, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Feb 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Feb 07, 10:45am - 11:05am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Feb 07, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Feb 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Thu, Feb 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Feb 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Computer Training Center
Sat, Feb 10, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Room A&B
Sat, Feb 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Room A&B
Mon, Feb 12, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Feb 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B
Mon, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 13, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Wed, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Feb 14, 10:45am - 11:05am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Feb 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Center
Sat, Feb 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Feb 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Feb 19, 9:15am - 10:15am

Room A&B
Mon, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Mon, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 20, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:20am

Wed, Feb 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Feb 21, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Wed, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Computer Training Center
Wed, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Feb 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Thu, Feb 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm