close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Page Turners Historical Book Club

2019-11-12 18:00:00 2019-11-12 19:00:00 America/Chicago Page Turners Historical Book Club Join us for a discussion on Brill Bryson's Book One Summer America, 1927 Newcastle

Tuesday, November 12
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-12 18:00:00 2019-11-12 19:00:00 America/Chicago Page Turners Historical Book Club Join us for a discussion on Brill Bryson's Book One Summer America, 1927 Newcastle

Newcastle

Conference Room

Join us for a discussion on Brill Bryson's Book One Summer America, 1927

What happened in America in the summer of 1927? What didn't happen? Bill Bryson retells the story of one truly fabulous, jaw-dropping season in the life of his native country. Registration requested but not required to attend this event. You can pick up a copy of the book at the circulation desk.

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Newcastle

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-825-1965
Fax: 405-387-5204
Branch Manager:
Phil Clark

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:45am
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Court Room

Thu, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Court Room

Fri, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Ballroom
This event is full

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Ballroom
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 10:45am

Fri, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Dec 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Jan 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 09, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Court Room

Thu, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Conference Room

Fri, Jan 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 10, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Ballroom