close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 23 Seats Remaining

Beginner's Yoga

2018-08-27 18:00:00 2018-08-27 19:00:00 America/Chicago Beginner's Yoga Yoga is a low-impact activity designed to increase flexibility, balance, and coordination with poses. Moore

Monday, August 27
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-27 18:00:00 2018-08-27 19:00:00 America/Chicago Beginner's Yoga Yoga is a low-impact activity designed to increase flexibility, balance, and coordination with poses. Moore

Moore

Room A&B

Yoga is a low-impact activity designed to increase flexibility, balance, and coordination with poses.

Yoga is a low-impact activity designed to increase flexibility, balance, and coordination with poses. Wear comfortable clothing and please bring a yoga mat or towel for comfort. A limited number of mats will be provided. Registration is not required.

Participants must sign a waiver each class, and anyone under 18 must have parent/guardian consent and signature.

TAGS: | Health & Fitness |

Moore

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-793-8755
Branch Manager:
Chris Manna

Hours
Mon, Aug 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Aug 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 26 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Room A&B
Mon, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Aug 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Wed, Aug 22, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Aug 22, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Thu, Aug 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Thu, Aug 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Sat, Aug 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Story Time Room
Mon, Aug 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Room A&B
Mon, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Aug 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Wed, Aug 29, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Aug 29, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Thu, Aug 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Sep 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Tue, Sep 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Wed, Sep 05, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Sep 05, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Thu, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Room A&B
Thu, Sep 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Center
Mon, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Story Time Room
Mon, Sep 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B
Mon, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Wed, Sep 12, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Sep 12, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Thu, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Story Time Room
Thu, Sep 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Room A&B
Thu, Sep 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Sep 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Sep 15, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B
Sat, Sep 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Mon, Sep 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Room A&B
Mon, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Tue, Sep 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, Sep 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Wed, Sep 19, 10:00am - 10:20am

Wed, Sep 19, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Wed, Sep 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm