close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Beginner's Yoga

2018-01-08 18:00:00 2018-01-08 19:00:00 America/Chicago Beginner's Yoga Yoga is a low-impact activity designed to increase flexibility, balance, and coordination with poses. Moore

Monday, January 08
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-01-08 18:00:00 2018-01-08 19:00:00 America/Chicago Beginner's Yoga Yoga is a low-impact activity designed to increase flexibility, balance, and coordination with poses. Moore

Moore

Room A&B

Yoga is a low-impact activity designed to increase flexibility, balance, and coordination with poses.

Yoga is a low-impact activity designed to increase flexibility, balance, and coordination with poses. Wear comfortable clothing and please bring a yoga mat or towel for comfort. A limited number of mats will be provided. Registration is not required.

Participants must sign a waiver each class, and anyone under 18 must have parent/guardian consent and signature.

Financial assistance for this special project is made possible with Federal funds from theĀ  Institute of Museum and Library Services administered through the Health Literacy Grant by Oklahoma Department of Libraries.

Moore

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-793-8755
Branch Manager:
Chris Manna

Hours
Mon, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Story Time Room
Thu, Apr 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Room A&B
Thu, Apr 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Story Time Room
Thu, Apr 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Computer Training Center
Mon, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Room A&B
Mon, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 01, 9:00am - 10:00am

Room A&B
Tue, May 01, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, May 01, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Wed, May 02, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, May 02, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Thu, May 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, May 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, May 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 08, 9:00am - 10:00am

Room A&B
Tue, May 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, May 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Wed, May 09, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, May 09, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Thu, May 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 10, 12:15pm - 2:15pm

Room A&B
Thu, May 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, May 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B
Mon, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, May 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room B
Tue, May 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, May 16, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, May 16, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Wed, May 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, May 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, May 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, May 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, May 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, May 22, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A
Tue, May 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Story Time Room
Wed, May 23, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, May 23, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Thu, May 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Thu, May 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm