close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tween Scene

2019-12-05 16:45:00 2019-12-05 17:45:00 America/Chicago Tween Scene Tweens ages 8-12 are welcome to attend this fun program as they learn, engage and share opportunities for life long learning. McLoud

Thursday, December 05
4:45pm - 5:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-05 16:45:00 2019-12-05 17:45:00 America/Chicago Tween Scene Tweens ages 8-12 are welcome to attend this fun program as they learn, engage and share opportunities for life long learning. McLoud

McLoud

Milburn Room

Tweens ages 8-12 are welcome to attend this fun program as they learn, engage and share opportunities for life long learning.

Tweens ages 8-12 are welcome to attend this fun program as they learn, engage and share opportunities for life long learning.
December 5th- Process Art- OrigamiĀ 

McLoud

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-788-4132
Fax: 405-964-5389
Branch Manager:
Wanda Haynes

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Milburn Room

Tue, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Milburn Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
American Legion Hall

Wed, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Milburn Room

Thu, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Milburn Room

Tue, Dec 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Milburn Room

Thu, Dec 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Milburn Room
This event is full