close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

This event is full

Join the waitlist

Last Minute Gifts

Maker Mobile - Laser Engraving

2019-12-17 10:00:00 2019-12-17 17:00:00 America/Chicago Last Minute Gifts Come design and create a unique gift with the Maker Mobile's laser engraver! Newcastle

Tuesday, December 17
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-17 10:00:00 2019-12-17 17:00:00 America/Chicago Last Minute Gifts Come design and create a unique gift with the Maker Mobile's laser engraver! Newcastle

Newcastle

Ballroom

Come design and create a unique gift with the Maker Mobile's laser engraver!

Using your own supplies, let the library help you make a unique gift using the Maker Mobile's laser engraver.  Schedule an hour-long session and bring your own supplies to create one of the following projects:

Engraved projects plus supplies provided by YOU:

2 Glass mugs
2 Colored Aluminum tumblers
2 Glass Pie Plates
5 Wooden Spoons  
1 large cutting board
2 small cutting boards

All registrants will be called to schedule an appointment.  YOU MUST PROVIDE A VALID PHONE NUMBER.  We will contact you twice and if no response will move on to the next registrant.  Registrants are responsible for bringing their own project supplies.  Staff will help registrants design, program and produce the item.  Space is limited so registration is required.

Newcastle

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-825-1965
Fax: 405-387-5204
Branch Manager:
Phil Clark

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Court Room

Thu, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Court Room

Fri, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Ballroom
This event is full

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Ballroom
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 10:45am

Fri, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Dec 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:00am - 10:45am