close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

St. Stephen's Handbell Choirs

Holiday Music

2017-12-16 18:30:00 2017-12-16 19:30:00 America/Chicago St. Stephen's Handbell Choirs The Handbell Choirs of St. Stephen’s United Methodist Church of Norman, OK will perform holiday music for the season. This will be a joint choir concert with the children and adults. Norman West

Saturday, December 16
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-12-16 18:30:00 2017-12-16 19:30:00 America/Chicago St. Stephen's Handbell Choirs The Handbell Choirs of St. Stephen’s United Methodist Church of Norman, OK will perform holiday music for the season. This will be a joint choir concert with the children and adults. Norman West

The Handbell Choirs of St. Stephen’s United Methodist Church of Norman, OK will perform holiday music for the season. This will be a joint choir concert with the children and adults.

The Handbell Choirs of St. Stephen’s United Methodist Church of Norman, OK will perform holiday music for the season. This will be a joint choir concert with the children and adults. The concert will be conducted by St. Stephen's Director of Music Ministries, Joel Garber. Music is a vital part of our community and it is one of the most distinctive things about St. Stephen’s, its love for music and its many forms. Come join us and listen to the bells for the holidays.

Norman West

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2644
Branch Manager:
Mike Pierson

Hours
Mon, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Apr 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Apr 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, May 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, May 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sun, May 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, May 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Rescheduled
Thu, May 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
New date Saturday, May 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, May 18, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Sat, May 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, May 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, May 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 24, 5:30pm - 6:30pm